Downtown Church

Patty Griffin - Downtown Church
Critic Score
Based on 8 reviews
2010 Ratings: #261 / 855
User Score
Based on 1 rating
January 26, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
Credential / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account. / Website
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
1. House of gold 7/10
2. Move up 8/10
3. Little fire 8/10
4. Deaths got a warrent 7/10
5. If I had my way 6.50/10
6. Coming home to me 9/10
7. Wade in the water 7/10
8. Never grow old 7/10
9. Virgen de Guadalupe 8/10
10. I smell a rat 7/10
11. Waiting for my child 9/10
12. The strange man 6/10
13. We shall all be reunited 8/10
14. All creatures of our god and king 9/10
Total 106
Purchasing Downtown Church from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?


#49/American Songwriter

Track List

  1. House Of Gold 
  2. Move Up (with Ann McCrary, Regina McCrary, Jim Lauderdale, and Buddy Miller) 
  3. Little Fire (with Emmylou Harris) 
  4. Death's Got A Warrant (with Regina McCrary and Ann McCrary) 
  5. If I Had My Way (with Regina McCrary and Ann McCrary) 
  6. Coming Home To Me (with Julie Miller) 
  7. Wade In The Water (with Regina McCrary and Mike Farris) 
  8. Never Grow Old (with Buddy Miller) 
  9. Virgen de Guadalupe (with Raul Malo) 
  10. I Smell A Rat
  11. Waiting For My Child 
  12. The Strange Man (with Regina McCrary and Mike Farris)
  13. We Shall All Be Reunited (with Shawn Colvin & Emmylou Harris) 
  14. All Creatures of Our God and King

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By