Pictureplane - Degenerate
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 15 ratings
September 18, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genre
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Degenerate from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Pit Viper
  2. Gang Stalker
  3. B.D.S.M
  4. Disasters of War (It's What You're Born For)
  5. Color Spectrum (Tokyo Drift) [feat. Smrt Death]
  6. Obsidian Blade
  7. Intoxicate
  8. Sex Trigger (Burn in Heaven) [feat. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal]
  9. Plague Technology
  10. Degenerate
  11. Gatecrasher
  12. White Flowers

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 19, 2018