District Line

Bob Mould - District Line
Critic Score
Based on 13 reviews
2008 Ratings: #320 / 745
User Score
Based on 1 rating
February 5, 2008 / Release Date
LP / Format
ANTI- / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
bobmould.com / Website
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing District Line from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Stupid Now
  2. Who Needs to Dream
  3. Again and Again
  4. Old Highs New Lows
  5. Return to Dust
  6. The Silence Between Us
  7. Shelter Me
  8. Very Temporary
  9. Miniature Parade
  10. Walls in Time
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: December 25, 2013