Songs for Judy

Neil Young - Songs for Judy
Critic Score
Based on 6 reviews
User Score
Based on 6 ratings
November 30, 2018 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Reprise / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Songs for Judy (Intro)
  2. Too Far Gone
  3. No One Seems to Know
  4. Heart of Gold
  5. White Line
  6. Love Is a Rose
  7. After the Gold Rush
  8. Human Highway
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. Mr. Soul
  11. Mellow My Mind
  12. Give Me Strength
  13. A Man Needs a Maid
  14. Roll Another Number
  15. Journey Through the Past
  16. Harvest
  17. Campaigner
  18. Old Laughing Lady
  19. The Losing End
  20. Here We Are in the Years
  21. The Needle and the Damage Done
  22. Pocahontas
  23. Sugar Mountain
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
Z.Younk, patton, thisisabtlgrnd, bgod

Added on: October 19, 2018