The Killers - Sawdust
Critic Score
Based on 13 reviews
User Score
Based on 32 ratings
November 13, 2007 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Vertigo / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Tranquilize (featuring Lou Reed) (Sam's Town Sessions, '06 and NYC, Summer '07)
  2. Shadowplay (Sam's Town Sessions, '06)
  3. All the Pretty Faces (Sam's Town Sessions, '06)
  4. Leave the Bourbon on the Shelf (Dave's Apartment, '02 and Las Vegas, Fall '07)
  5. Sweet Talk (Sam's Town Sessions, '06 and Las Vegas, Fall '07)
  6. Under the Gun (Hot Fuss Sessions, '03 and Las Vegas, Fall '07)
  7. Where the White Boys Dance (Sam's Town Sessions, '06)
  8. Show You How (Hot Fuss Sessions, '03)
  9. Move Away (Sam's Town Sessions, '06)
  10. Glamorous Indie Rock and Roll (Hot Fuss Sessions, '03 and Las Vegas, Fall '07)
  11. Who Let You Go? (Hot Fuss Sessions, '03)
  12. The Ballad of Michael Valentine (Hot Fuss Sessions, '03)
  13. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town (BBC Sessions, '05)
  14. Daddy's Eyes (Sam's Town Sessions, '06)
  15. Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version) (Abbey Road Sessions, '06)
  16. Romeo and Juliet (Abbey Road Sessions, '07)
  17. Change Your Mind (Bonus Track on UK and Australian Editions) (Hot Fuss Sessions, '03)
  18. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)  
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (5)

Added on: January 5, 2014