Victim of the New Disease

All That Remains - Victim of the New Disease
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 20 ratings
November 9, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
Razor & Tie / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Fuck Love
  2. Everything’s Wrong
  3. Blood I Spill
  4. Wasteland
  5. Alone In The Darkness
  6. Misery In Me
  7. Broken
  8. Just Tell Me Something (feat. Danny Worsnop)
  9. I Meant What I Said
  10. Victim Of The New Disease
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 8, 2018