AOTY 2018

This Will All Blow Over In Time

Cold War Kids - This Will All Blow Over In Time
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 1 rating
December 7, 2018 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Downtown / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review



Though compilations like this were something of a rarity when This Will All Blow Over in Time was released in 2018, this is a well-curated collection of the band's rockers, ballads, anthems and quirkier moments that proves Cold War Kids didn't sacrifice any of their personality to achieve their success.

Purchasing This Will All Blow Over In Time from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Hang Me Up To Dry
  2. We Used To Vacation
  3. Hospital Beds
  4. I've Seen Enough
  5. Something Is Not Right With Me
  6. Louder Than Ever
  7. Royal Blue
  8. Audience Of One
  9. Miracle Mile
  10. Lost That Easy
  11. All This Could Be Yours
  12. First
  13. Vacation In Chicago
  14. First
  15. Opium Tea
  16. Goodnight Tennessee
  17. Coffee Spoon
  18. Minimum Mistake
  19. In Harmony In Silver
  20. Quiet, Please!
  21. Expensive Tastes
  22. Romance Languages #1
  23. Fashionable
Contributions By
Z.Younk, mtcoremusic
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 28, 2018