AOTY 2019

Live in Buenos Aires

Coldplay - Live in Buenos Aires
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 6 ratings
December 7, 2018 / Release Date
Live / Format
Parlophone / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account. / Website
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Live in Buenos Aires from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. A Head Full of Dreams
  2. Yellow
  3. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
  4. The Scientist
  5. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
  6. Paradise
  7. Always in My Head
  8. Magic
  9. Everglow
  10. Clocks
  11. Midnight
  12. Charlie Brown
  13. Hymn for the Weekend
  14. Fix You
  15. Viva La Vida
  16. Adventure of a Lifetime
  17. De Música Ligera
  18. Colour Spectrum
  19. In My Place
  20. Amor Argentina
  21. Something Just Like This
  22. A Sky Full of Stars
  23. Up&Up
  24. End Credits
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
Z.Younk, patton, Leo Aguilar

Added on: December 6, 2018