Glitter in the Gutter

Jesse Malin - Glitter in the Gutter
Critic Score
Based on 11 reviews
2007 Ratings: #582 / 670
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
March 20, 2007 / Release Date
LP / Format
Adeline Records, One Little Indian / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Glitter in the Gutter from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Don't Let Them Take You Down (Beautiful Day!)
  2. In the Modern World
  3. Tomorrow Tonight
  4. Broken Radio
  5. Prisoners of Paradise
  6. Black Haired Girl
  7. Lucinda
  8. Love Streams
  9. Little Star
  10. Bastards of Young
  11. Happy Ever After (Since You're in Love 2007)
  12. NY Nights
  13. Aftermath
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 28, 2014