I'm So Anonymous

Entendre - I'm So Anonymous
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
August 9, 2017 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing I'm So Anonymous from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
jangoj, TeBo47
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Long Nights
  2. All That Glitters (ft. Mudi)
  3. Bestfriend
  4. Rock Bottom (ft. Simba)
  5. Running Away
  6. Come Thru (ft. Mudi)
  7. Price Tags
  8. Rap Politicians
  9. Tough Decisions (ft. Simba)
  10. Nervous
  11. Identity Crisis
  12. Outro (ft. Parris LaVon & Anonymous)
  13. Story [Bonus]
  14. Like Whoa [Bonus] (ft. 3ohBlack)
  15. 2 Worlds, Pt. 2 [Bonus] (ft. WillThaRapper)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 10, 2019