A Cambodian Spring OST

James Holden - A Cambodian Spring OST
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
January 25, 2019 / Release Date
Soundtrack / Format
Border Community / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Srey Pov's Theme
  2. Monk's Theme, Pt. I
  3. Downturn Medley
  4. Solidarity Theme (Villagers)
  5. Monk's Theme, Pt. II
  6. The Villagers
  7. Disintegration Drone I
  8. Solidarity Theme (Release)
  9. Monk's Theme, Pt. III (Exit)
  10. Reprise
  11. Disintegration Drone II (Torn Cone)
  12. Disintegration Drone III (Death Rattle)
  13. Self-Playing Schmaltz
  14. Srey Pov's Theme (End Credits)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, Gupla

Added on: January 11, 2019