Hante. - Fierce
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 21 ratings
January 18, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
Metropolis / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
In general, a typical dark synth pop (with a great inspiration of synthwave) which associates oftenly with Depeche Mode. It's a nice album, but a bit too long and somewhere in the middle I stop paying attention.
Tomorrow Is a New Day - 70
Wild Animal - 75
Unknown (feat. Sólveig Matthildur) - 75
Serre-Moi Encore - 70
Nobody's Watching (feat. Marble Slave & Fragrance) - 75
Waiting for a Hurricane - 75
Respect - 75
No Tenderness (feat. Ætervader) - 70
Silence the Voices - 65
The Moon Song (feat. Box von Düe) - 70
Never Over - 75
Purchasing Fierce from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Tomorrow Is a New Day
  2. Wild Animal
  3. Unknown (feat. Sólveig Matthildur)
  4. Serre-Moi Encore
  5. Nobody's Watching (feat. Marble Slave & Fragrance)
  6. Waiting for a Hurricane
  7. Respect
  8. No Tenderness (feat. Ætervader)
  9. Silence the Voices
  10. The Moon Song (feat. Box von Düe)
  11. Never Over
  12. I Don't Need a Hero
  13. Wild Animal
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 18, 2019