NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 69

Various Artists - NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 69
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 328 ratings
Liked by 2 people
February 1, 2019 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
- / Label
Pop / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Ariana Grande: breatin
  2. Marshmello: Happier (ft. Bastille)
  3. DJ Snake, Selena Gomez & Ozuna: Taki Taki (ft. Cardi B)
  4. The Chainsmokers: This Feeling (ft. Kelsea Ballerini)
  5. Silk City: Electricity (ft. Diplo, Dua Lipa & Mark Ronson) [Radio Edit]
  6. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith: Promises
  7. Loud Luxury: Body (ft. Brando)
  8. Ellie Goulding, Diplo & Swae Lee: Close to Me
  9. LSD: Thunderclouds
  10. Shawn Mendes: Lost in Japan (Remix)
  11. Khalid: Better
  12. Camila Cabello: Consequences
  13. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper: Shallow (Radio Edit)
  14. Dan + Shay: Tequila
  15. Lauv: There's No Way (ft. Julia Michaels)
  16. lovelytheband: Broken
  17. George Ezra: Shotgun (NOW What's Next!)
  18. Jack Samson: Slow 3 (NOW What's Next!)
  19. The Accidentals: Heavy Flag (NOW What's Next!)
  20. Sasha Sloan: Older (NOW What's Next!)
Sign in to comment

Added on: February 4, 2019