Raggamuffin SoundTape

Shy FX - Raggamuffin SoundTape
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
March 15, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
CULT.URE / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Call Me (feat. Maverick Sabre)
  3. Carnival Culture
  4. Raggamuffin (feat. Mr Williamz)
  5. Bye Bye Bye (feat. Jvck James and Chronixx)
  6. Warning (feat. Gappy Ranks)
  7. Balaclava (feat. MC Spyda and D Double E)
  8. Bad After We (feat. Kojey Radical & Ghetts)
  9. Sound Manager
  10. Rudeboy Lovesong (feat. Sweetie Irie & Cara Delevingne)
  11. Badboy Business (feat. Kate Stewart & Mr Williamz)
  12. Special Request
  13. Too Shy (feat. Sinead Harnett)
  14. Roll the Dice (feat. Stamina MC & Lily Allen)
  15. Outro
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
patton, anztec, unbiondogiugno

Added on: March 3, 2019