Cash Cabin Sessions, Vol. 3

Todd Snider - Cash Cabin Sessions, Vol. 3
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
March 15, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
Aimless / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Working on a Song
  2. Talking Reality Television Blues
  3. Like a Force of Nature (feat. Jason Isbell)
  4. Just Like Overnight
  5. The Blues on Banjo
  6. Framed
  7. The Ghost of Johnny Cash
  8. Dedication
  9. Cowboy Jack Clement's Waltz
  10. Explanation
  11. Watering Flowers in the Rain
  12. A Timeless Response to Current Events
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 14, 2019