Ibibio Sound Machine

Ibibio Sound Machine - Ibibio Sound Machine
Critic Score
Based on 6 reviews
2014 Ratings: #224 / 845
User Score
Based on 10 ratings
March 17, 2014 / Release Date
LP / Format
Soundway / Label
Electro / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.


#8/Time Out London
#56/The Quietus

Track List

  1. Voice of the Bird (Uyio Inuen)
  2. I'm Running (Nya Fehe)
  3. The Talking Fish (Asem Usem Iyak)
  4. Let's Dance (Yak Inek Unek)
  5. Uwa the Peacock (Eki Ko Inuen Uwa)
  6. The Tortoise (Nsaha Edem Ikit)
  7. Woman of Substance (Awuwan Itiaba)
  8. Prodigal Son (Ayen Ake Feheke)
  9. Got to Move, Got to Get Out! (Ana Nkpong ana Nwuoro)
  10. Ibibio Spiritual
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
danielrb, patton, philthy

Added on: March 23, 2014