Tim O'Brien Band

Tim O'Brien - Tim O'Brien Band
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
March 15, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Tim O'Brien Band from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Diggin' My Potatoes
  2. Drunkard's Walk
  3. Doney Gal
  4. Hop Down Reel / Johnny Doherty's Reel
  5. The Other Woman
  6. Beyond
  7. My Love Lies in the Ground
  8. Pastures of Plenty
  9. Wind
  10. La Gringa Renee
  11. Amazing Love
  12. Last Train from Poor Valley
  13. Crooked Road
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 18, 2019