Such Belongs the Kingdom

Lana Del Rabies - Such Belongs the Kingdom
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
May 28, 2018 / Release Date
EP / Format
- / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Prophet
  2. The Ides of March
  3. Gave Up [Nine Inch Nails cover]
  4. I'm Afraid of Americans [David Bowie cover]
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 26, 2019