Song For Alpha (B-sides & Remixes)

Daniel Avery - Song For Alpha (B-sides & Remixes)
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
April 5, 2019 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Mute, Phantasy Sound / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Think About What You Love
  2. Glass
  3. Under the Tallest Arch
  4. Radius
  5. Hyper Detail
  6. The Gait of a Man I've Never Met
  7. Memory Loop
  8. Aqpan6102
  9. Time Marked Its Irregular Pulse In Her Eyes
  10. Slow Fade (Actress Remix)
  11. Glitter (Anastasia Kristensen Remix)
  12. Quick Eternity (Four Tet Remix)
  13. Hyper Detail (Giant Swan Remix)
  14. Time Marked Its Irregular Pulse In Her Eyes (HAAi's Existential Song For Alpha Vocal Rework)
  15. Fever Dream (Inga Mauer Remix)
  16. Glitter (Jon Hopkins Remix)
  17. Diminuendo (Luke Slater Remix)
  18. Citizen // Nowhere (Manni Dee Remix)
  19. Stereo L (Mor Elian Remix)
  20. Projector (Obscure Shape & SHDW Remix)
  21. Diminuendo (Patrick Russell Remix)
  22. Days From Now (Richard Fearless Remix)
  23. Radius (Surgeon Remix)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 2, 2019