Four (Acts of Love)

Mick Harvey - Four (Acts of Love)
Critic Score
Based on 9 reviews
2013 Ratings: #473 / 955
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
June 11, 2013 / Release Date
LP / Format
Mute / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Praise the Earth (Wheels of Amber and Gold)
  2. Glorious
  3. Midnight and the Ramparts
  4. Summertime in New York
  5. Where There's Smoke
  6. God Made the Hammer
  7. I Wish That I Were Stone
  8. The Way Young Lovers Do
  9. A Drop, An Ocean
  10. The Story of Love
  11. Where There's Smoke (After)
  12. Wild Hearts
  13. Fairy Dust
  14. Praise the Earth
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
patton, erik

Added on: April 6, 2014