Absolute Zero

Bruce Hornsby - Absolute Zero
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
April 12, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
Thirty Tigers / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Absolute Zero from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Absolute Zero (feat. Jack DeJohnette)
  2. Fractals
  3. Cast-Off (feat. Justin Vernon)
  4. Meds (feat. Justin Vernon, Blake Mills & Rob Moose)
  5. Never in This House (feat. yMusic)
  6. Voyager One (feat. yMusic)
  7. Echolocation
  8. The Blinding Light of Dreams (feat. yMusic)
  9. White Noise
  10. Take You There (Misty) [feat. yMusic]
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
philthy, mtcore

Added on: April 9, 2019