Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham - Lukas Graham
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 8 ratings
March 26, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
Copenhagen / Label
- / Genres
BackBone / Producer
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

This to me is his best album, and what made him one of the biggest stars in Scandinavia, with songs like Drunk In The Morning, Ordinary Life, Criminal Minds, And Better Than Yourself are some of the biggest songs in that region of the world, and I feel like you really can feel the band in this album, a lot more than the other of the album they had released since then

Purchasing Lukas Graham from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Ordinary Things
  2. Nice Guy
  3. Drunk in the Morning
  4. When You're With Me (Interlude)
  5. Red Wine
  6. Apologize lyrics
  7. Criminal Mind
  8. Don't Hurt Me This Way
  9. Moving Alone
  10. Oohhh (Interlude)
  11. Never Let Me Down
  12. Before the Morning Sun
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 14, 2014