Atrium of Flesh (Vastmeadow Anthems I)

The Crooked, Yet Fabulous Onion - Atrium of Flesh (Vastmeadow Anthems I)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
February 27, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
A striking mixture of experimental cabaret, post-punk, ambient and even dark jazz. The first comparison that comes to my mind is The Residents of course. A nice preposition.
Purchasing Atrium of Flesh (Vastmeadow Anthems I) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Open Atrium
  2. Classy Man
  3. The First Poet
  4. Boiling Vat of Life's Fluids
  5. Cream on the Rocks (A Thin Coating)
  6. Scenic Forest of Crust
  7. The Phenomenal Hand
  8. Melted Child Dub
  9. Greenfingers
  10. Livin' Is a Crime (Green Blues)
  11. Zoo No.28
  12. Sadness Mr. Larry
  13. Blasting Dirt
  14. The Farmer of Yore
  15. The Whip Bell Night (Hanging Infinite Bells)
  16. Like It or Not, You Can't Deny the Grooves
  17. A Life Begins
  18. The Last Poet
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 6, 2019