AOTY 2021

Kon the Louis Vuitton Don

Kanye West - Kon the Louis Vuitton Don
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 10 ratings
January 24, 2004 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
- / Label
- / Genres / Website
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Kanye shows off his impressive rapping and producing ability in what may be his best pre-cd mixtape
Purchasing Kon the Louis Vuitton Don from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
exception, JakeYouOut
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Intro (Kon The Louis Vuitton Don)
  2. Better Than Yours (Ft. Common)
  3. Chase the Devil
  4. Chase You Outta Here
  5. Lucifer
  6. Encore
  7. You Don't Know My Name
  8. Slow Jamz
  9. Knock Knock Remix (Ft. Monica)
  10. Wouldn't You Like 2 Ryde (Ft. Common & Malik Yusef)
  11. Me Against the Music (Ft. Madonna)
  12. No More For Me (Ft. Mark Spitz)
  13. Keep the Receipt (Ft. Ol' Dirty Bastard)
  14. Rap City Freestyle
  15. Stand Up (Remix) (Ft. Kanye West & Shawnna)
  16. Dogs Out (Grand Champ)
  17. Doin' My Job
  18. Turn Ya Self In by Consequence (Ft. Kanye West)
  19. ’03 Til Infinity by Consequence (Ft. Kanye West)
  20. Defense
  21. Through the Wire (Remix)
  22. You (Ft. Mela)
  23. Certified Gangstas (Ft. Bezel & Cam'ron)
Sign in to comment

Added on: May 7, 2019