Snotty Nose Rez Kids - Trapline
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
May 10, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Trapline from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Wa'wais
  2. Rebirth (feat. Tanya Tagaq)
  3. Son of a Matriarch (feat. The Sorority)
  4. Creator Made an Animal (feat. Boslen)
  5. I Can't Remember My Name (feat. Shanks Sioux)
  6. Lost Tribe (feat. Kimmortal)
  7. Hooligans (feat. Brevner)
  8. Boujee Natives
  9. Mama'o Su'ames
  10. Urban Legend
  11. Granny Kay
  12. Crazy
  13. Aliens vs. Indians (feat. Cartel Madras)
  14. Savage Mob (feat. Nooky & Birdz)
  15. No Bait
  16. Hunger Games (feat. Brevner)
  17. Nolaxw, Nolaxw, Nolaxw
  18. Yuck-Sue-Yaach
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: May 9, 2019