Human Traffic Jam

VR SEX - Human Traffic Jam
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
May 10, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
Dais / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Known as a Drab Majesty side-project, Andrew Cinco and company debuts their full length LP with hyper-dark, thickly layered synth-pop with a dire tension seeping through the nine tracks.This was a grower right now.
Purchasing Human Traffic Jam from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Surrender
  2. Downgrade
  3. Epiphany Gridlock
  4. Sacred Limousine
  5. Maiden China
  6. Psycho Cybernetiks
  7. Cheek Detritus
  8. Facts Without Faces
  9. Corridor (Epilogue)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (2)
Contributions By

Added on: May 15, 2019