Reverie Lagoon: Music For Escapism Only

Seahaven - Reverie Lagoon: Music For Escapism Only
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 6 ratings
March 25, 2014 / Release Date
LP / Format
Run For Cover / Label
Indie Rock / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
A brilliant change of pace from the Torrance, Seahaven
These guys have a bit of a mellow 3eb sound about Em' I approve of their style change, love it in fact.
Purchasing Reverie Lagoon: Music For Escapism Only from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Fifty-Four
  2. Andreas
  3. Silhouette (Latin Skin)
  4. Wild West Selfishness
  5. On the Floor
  6. Paseo De Las Estrellas (I)
  7. Highway Blues
  8. Flesh
  9. Whispers
  10. Love to Burn
  11. Solar Eclipse
  12. Paseo De Las Estrellas (II)
  13. Karma Consequential
  14. Four-Eleven
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
patton, Capncook

Added on: May 4, 2014