Black Mirror: Smithereens (Original Soundtrack)

Ryuichi Sakamoto - Black Mirror: Smithereens (Original Soundtrack)
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
June 7, 2019 / Release Date
Soundtrack / Format
Milan / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Black Mirror: Smithereens (Original Soundtrack) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. meditation app
  2. plot
  3. this is my last day
  4. hayley
  5. prey
  6. chain smoking addict
  7. chase
  8. reverse surface
  9. closing in
  10. countdown
  11. retreat
  12. flashback
  13. gun is real
  14. shot
  15. degrade
  16. car crash
  17. this is my last day 2
  18. memory of a single moment
  19. release
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
anztec, onnio

Added on: June 7, 2019