Da Mind of Traxman Vol. 2

Traxman - Da Mind of Traxman Vol. 2
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 1 rating
May 20, 2014 / Release Date
LP / Format
Planet Mu / Label
Footwork, Juke / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Purchasing Da Mind of Traxman Vol. 2 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?


#33/Crack Magazine

Track List

  1. Time Slip
  2. Blow Your Whistle (Tha Out Of Here Remixx)
  3. Nothing Stays The Same
  4. Mic
  5. Computer Getto
  6. Make Love To Me
  7. Bubbles
  8. Let It Roll Geto
  9. Ever And Always
  10. Under Cover Jack
  11. Can Nutin Hold Me Back
  12. 15416
  13. Gone And Hit That Shit
  14. I Need Too Do It (feat. DJ Fred)
  15. Your Just Movin
  16. Tha Edge Of Panic
  17. I Wanna Be High
  18. U Got Me Runnin (Remixx)
Contributions By
patton, thisisabtlgrnd
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 22, 2014