Big Baller B & Lil Mosquito Disease - Swarm
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 30 ratings
2019 Ratings: #290
July 12, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
Flex Entertainment / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Big Baller B, Lil Mosquito Disease / Featured Artists
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
So how much for a feature again?

Seeing this on Spotify and a notification from Google Music is a sureal experince. Like, seeing this on the same platform as the new Ed Sheeran is kind of a weird out of body moment. So...if this is a certified project that lands at almost an hour with inturludes, features and 20 tracks? Is it even going to be good? Or listenable? a point.

This is a pretty funny project that clearly has a lot of personality and charisma. Some of the bars and ... read more
This is it people, this is the album of the year, heck, of the decade! No, much farther than that, Of all time! I was watching The Bee Movie, then I saw this on my subscription box, Big Baller B has bless us from above with this project, The production? Perfect. The vocals? Perfect. The lyrics? Perfect. Thank you Big Baller B, thank you.

Also, me and Brad are working on some singles together, so be looking forward to that
Had a ton of fun making this. Shoutout to Lil Mosquito Disease, the best to ever do it
Does Lil Mosquito Disease have more than one photo? Get this man a camera.

Anyways I'm going to say this album did a better job hyping me up then the entirety of Zuu. There was a part on "Trombones13" that genuinely sounded like a Matt Champion and Joba verse. I know it's weird to compare this to actual rappers but at this point LMD and Big Baller B ARE "actual" rappers. They have a vision, flow, personality.

Still don't have good microphones.
This year has been such a drag for releases. Not much has blown me out of the water. Many artists dropped some of their worst projects this year, but with this I am amazed. The lyrics are not great, the vocal quality is awful but it just works so well together. Its so stupid that its good. This is easily one of the most surprising releases of this year.

BEST TRACKS: Swarm, Bigger Trigger Father Figures, Feeling Blue, Earth 2

WORST TRACKS: We Da Best Music, Takin over Da World
Purchasing Swarm from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Message from Jon (Intro)
  2. Swarm
  3. You Ain't Gang (feat. Kidpatrick)
  4. Trombones13
  5. Bigger Trigger Father Figures
  6. Bigger Trigger Father Figures, Pt. 2
  7. Old Town Road 2
  8. Have a Ball
  9. Bitch I Got the Sauce (feat. Yung Schmoobin)
  10. We Da Best Music (feat. Lil Asian Boi)
  11. Feeling Blue (feat. Jaewon XXVI)
  12. Frickin Mothertrucker a.J. (Interlude)
  13. Mo Jamba Juice Freestyle
  14. Takin over Da World (feat. Submarine Man)
  15. Deleto Mosquito
  16. Skies the Limit
  17. Earth 2
  18. Flex Gang
  19. Sad
  20. Hit or Missy Uh
In Library (3)
Contributions By

Added on: July 3, 2019