Kayo Dot - Blasphemy
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 20 ratings
September 6, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
Prophecy / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Ocean Cumulonimbus
  2. The Something Opal
  3. Lost Souls on Lonesome's Way
  4. Vanishing Act in Blinding Gray
  5. Turbine, Hook, and Haul
  6. Midnight Mystic Rise and Fall
  7. An Eye for a Lie
  8. Blasphemy: A Prophecy
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: July 5, 2019