British Sea Power - Man of Aran
Critic Score
Based on 9 reviews
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
May 19, 2009 / Release Date
Soundtrack / Format
Rough Trade / Label
Indie Rock / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Man of Aran
  2. The South Sound
  3. Come Wander With Me
  4. Tiger King
  5. The Currach
  6. Boy Vertiginous
  7. Spearing the Sunfish
  8. Conneely of the West
  9. The North Sound
  10. Woman of Aran
  11. It Comes Back Again
  12. No Man is an Archipelago
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
royalflush, patton