Lee Burridge & Lost Desert - Melt
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
July 19, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
All Day I Dream / Label
Deep House / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Lee Burridge / Featured Artists
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Melt from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Melt
  2. Sailing Without Compass
  3. Lingala
  4. Rain
  5. One
  6. Mibale
  7. Seven Magic Mountains
  8. Float On
  9. We-I-Wo-We
  10. Christina, Daydreaming
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)

Added on: July 17, 2019