Kyle Bobby Dunn & the Infinite Sadness
Kyle Bobby Dunn - Kyle Bobby Dunn & the Infinite Sadness
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 5 ratings
June 10, 2014 / Release Date
LP / Format
Students of Decay / Label
Drone, Ambient / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Jul 11, 2014
Tip: try shaving with this in the background.Bliss.
Purchasing Kyle Bobby Dunn & the Infinite Sadness from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Track List
  1. Ouverture de Peter Hodge Transport
  2. An Excrement Suite for Voices Lost Again
  3. Boring Foothills of Foot Fetishville
  4. Variations on a Theme by St-Dipshit
  5. Rue de Guy-Mathieu
  6. Saison Triste on Lac of Baies
  7. Mon Retard
  8. Confessions of the Mildly Miserable
  9. La Failure et la Chance
  10. Where Circles Never Become Circles
  11. Duckfaced Fantasy
  12. Macleod (And the Victims of Deception)
  13. Spem in Alium and Her Unable
  14. Ghostkeeping Verses, I-IV
  15. Powers of None
  16. The Same (Drunk in Quebec & In Love Club Remix)
  17. Ontop of Timeless Hour
  18. Those Satisfactions are Permanent
  19. And the Day Is Dunn and I Can Only Think of You
Contributions By

Added on: June 13, 2014