MADWORLD Original Soundtrack

Various Artists - MADWORLD Original Soundtrack
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
March 26, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Short Review:
Hey, if you manage to come across this album, please listen to it. Or play Madworld. It's amazing.

Long Review (no spoilers here):

Back in the day of Youtube's Golden Era where gaming would launch you into stardom and where everyone was ripping off WatchMojo but doing it much better, I came across several top 10 lists discussing this game and album.

For some bloody reason, I decided to listen to it.

This was legit my first introduction to hip-hop and I still consistently go ... read more
Purchasing MADWORLD Original Soundtrack from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Get It Up
  2. Come With It
  3. Survival
  4. Body That
  5. Mad World
  6. Ain't That Funny
  7. Lets Go!
  8. Death & Honor
  9. Crazy
  10. Deathwatch
  11. Crimson Rain
  12. You Don't Know Me
  13. Move
  14. It's A Mad World
  15. Bang
  16. Ride!!
  17. Breathe
  18. Look Pimpin!
  19. So Cold
  20. Soul
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 17, 2019