B-Sides & Rarities Vol.3 [2011-2015]

Rav - B-Sides & Rarities Vol.3 [2011-2015]
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 13 ratings
April 4, 2015 / Release Date
EP / Format
- / Label
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
A mixed bag of songs, if you're starving for new Rav stuff and have already listened to his albums this is probably gonna satisfy you, if you're looking for a fully fledged project conceptualized by Rav, this is not that. the highlights were pretty nice but the lows were pretty low. fun listen but I'm definitely just gonna drop the good ones in a playlist and call it a day.
Purchasing B-Sides & Rarities Vol.3 [2011-2015] from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Stuntz, Toasterqueen12
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Stasis Tank
  2. Suicidal II
  3. Hypocrisy (She's Singing My Song)
  4. Apophis Oreos
  5. Anxiety Persists (A Verse Done Once)
  6. (No_body)[but_you]
  7. Neuroframe 14
  8. Dying at the Speed of Light (A Verse Done a Second Time)
  9. Liver Failure (Oops Lol) :)
  10. I Don't Even Remember Recording This One but Whatever I Don't Even Care to Be Honest
  11. The Return
  12. Marble Deficiency (Boo Hoo)
  13. Walls
  14. Ricochet
  15. ~\\\Wings///~
  16. B.A.T.T. (Actually Most of the Time)
  17. Spellbinding Testicles (Or Youth)
  18. Lobectomy
  19. In Rome
  20. Makeshift Eden
  21. This Was a Demo for This One Song but I Couldn't Find the More Up to Date Version So This Will Have to Do Sorry
  22. We Live
  23. <3 Lucifer-Niichan <3
  24. 3 Months Later (Or Naah Nan Naah Nah Nah Naaah)
  25. Sociesuicide
  26. You Fuckers Were Asking for This One
Sign in to comment

Added on: August 22, 2019