E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front

Busta Rhymes - E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front
Critic Score
Based on 5 reviews
1998 Ratings: #44 / 107
User Score
Based on 62 ratings
1998 Ratings: #206
Liked by 7 people
Sign In to rate and review

I’ve always liked some Busta Rhymes songs, but still, I’ve really been sleeping on this mans music. I heard Gimme Some More a couple weeks ago and still can’t stop playing it. I heard Everything Remains Raw and Break Ya Neck around the same time too. Both of those tracks aren’t on this album, but I loved those tracks when I heard them, and wanted to dive into his catalog.

Imma just get the misses outta the way. Keepin It Tight and Do the Bus a Bus are both skips. They ... read more


An incredibly ambitious concept album with some excellent samples and beats.

A little too long for my taste, but on the whole not a bad introduction for me to Busta Rhymes.

Essential Track - Give Me Some More


Amazing dope classic album lyrical wow unique

Purchasing E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. There's Only One Year Left!!! (Intro)
  2. Everybody Rise
  3. Where We Are About to Take It
  4. Extinction Level Event (The Song Of Salvation)
  5. Tear Da Roof Off
  6. Against All Odds (ft. The Flipmode Squad)
  7. Just Give It to Me Raw
  8. Do It To Death
  9. Keepin' It Tight
  10. Gimme Some More
  11. Iz They Wildin Wit Us & Gettin' Rowdy Wit Us? (ft. Mystikal)
  12. Party Is Goin' On Over Here
  13. Do The Bus A Bus
  14. What's It Gonna Be?! (ft. Janet Jackson)
  15. Hot Shit Makin' Ya Bounce
  16. What The Fuck You Want!!
  17. This Means War!! (ft. Ozzy Osbourne)
  18. The Burial Song (Outro)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 3, 2014