Euphoria (Original Score from the HBO series)

Labrinth - Euphoria (Original Score from the HBO series)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 57 ratings
2019 Ratings: #46
Liked by 3 people
October 4, 2019 / Release Date
Soundtrack / Format
Sony / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Not only do I have a bias for this soundtrack as Euphoria has quickly become one of my all time favourite shows, but this is genuinely an amazing body of work from Labrinth, who I've found has really come out with his best work for this show, crafting some memorable, gorgeous and very powerful music, which not only compliments the show beautifully, but stands on its' own as an amazing album in its' own right.
This soundtrack means so much to me. It's my favorite soundtrack of all time.
Euphoria was great serie with wonderful cinematography and unique, more mature storytelling than normal ”teenager” drama shows usually have. But what really made the serie outstanding was the athmosphere this soundtrack created. It flows so well, having mostly fully instrumental songs but every now and then Labrinth comes along with his vocals and those are definitely the highlights. Nothing bad to say really, I hope the serie continues having as well structured soundtrack in ... read more
I'm getting this on vinyl and it's simultaneously the least bored I have been on a 1+ hour listen and the best score of visual media of all time. Knowing one guy created this instead of a composer and an orchestra is insanity.

Favorite tracks: All of them! (I'm gonna give some spotlight to Nate Growing Up, Still Don't Know My Name, and I know this isn't on the Euphoria soundtrack but I still count it as if it is: All For Us)
New Girl, Forever, We All Knew, Shy Guy, Slideshow, Family Vacation, Euphoria Funfair, Demanding Excellence, Arriving at the Formal
+ All For Us
Purchasing Euphoria (Original Score from the HBO series) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Nikver, TorranceONGOD
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. New Girl
  2. Formula
  3. Preparing for Call
  4. Forever
  5. Planning Date
  6. Nate Growing Up
  7. Home from Rehab
  8. We All Knew
  9. Say Goodnight
  10. Shy Guy
  11. Following Tyler
  12. Still Don't Know My Name
  13. Kat's Denial
  14. Slideshow
  15. Family Vacation
  16. Grapefruit Diet
  17. WTF Are We Talking For
  18. Euphoria Funfair
  19. The Lake
  20. Maddy's Story
  21. Demanding Excellence
  22. McKay & Cassie
  23. Gangster
  24. When I R.I.P.
  25. Arriving at the Formal
  26. Virgin Pina Coladas
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: October 4, 2019