Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Fearful Visions
  2. Zephirus
  3. Irae Melanox
  4. Lamento (Anonymous XV Centh.)
  5. Decay (Saver Comes)
  6. Was Called Empire
  7. Eyes of Alabaster
  8. Dreams of a Jester
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: October 7, 2019