I'm Serious

T.I. - I'm Serious
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 6 ratings
October 9, 2001 / Release Date
LP / Format
Arista / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Another underrated TI album. His debut was still great at times but passable tracks are def here.
Purchasing I'm Serious from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Intro 
  2. Still Ain't Forgave Myself 
  3. Dope Boyz 
  4. What Happened? 
  5. You Ain't Hard
  6. Why I'm Serious (Interlude)
  7. I'm Serious 
  8. Do It 
  9. What's Yo Name 
  10. Hands Up 
  11. Chooz U 
  12. I Can't Be Your Man
  13. Hotel 
  14. At The Bar 
  15. Heavy Chevys 
  16. Grand Royal
  17. Outro
  18. I'm Serious (Remix)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (2)
Contributions By