Temporary Music

Asa Tone - Temporary Music
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 11 ratings
January 31, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
Leaving, PLANCHA / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. To Tell a Picture
  2. Perpetual Motion via Jungle Transport
  3. Visit from Tokay
  4. Inexplicable Notion (Location Specific)
  5. In Everyone Repeating
  6. River at Work
  7. No One Holding Their Tongue
  8. Ogoh Ogoh
  9. Vanda Tricolor
  10. Each Pool a Lifetime
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 3, 2020