No Face No Case

2 Chainz & T.R.U. - No Face No Case
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 65 ratings
2020 Ratings: #1142
Sign In to rate and review

No face no case cannot be considered a failure because in fact it was already planned in advance that it would not be good. Honestly being a big fan of 2 chainz, which is exhausted with each project lately, he never had in mind the producer when we see the rappers he signs. It s still very weak. Skooly is the best example, he's been around since 2015 and he never really broke through.

It's terrible to see that in this mixtape where I don't really keep any songs, the beats aren't necessarily ... read more


Has some bangers on it for sure. But overall an uninteresting and boring listen. But almost every time 2 Chainz shows up he kills it.


Heavily disappointing after the trap masterpiece of Pretty Girls Like Trap Music, but I really shouldn't be surprised because of how whatever these rapper owned label projects tend to be

Purchasing No Face No Case from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Shoot It Out (feat. Worl & Hott LockedN)
  2. Virgil Discount
  3. Pop Off
  4. Woo
  5. Rock Out (feat. NLE Choppa)
  6. Brick On My Face (feat. 2 Chainz)
  7. G-Wagon
  8. Georgia (feat. 2 Chainz)
  9. New Levels New Devils
  10. What's Going On (feat. 2 Chainz)
  11. Reliable (feat. Quavo & 2 Chainz)
  12. How I Feel (Remix) [feat. NoCap & Quando Rondo]
  13. Fake Beef (feat. 2 Chainz)
  14. Jefe Shit (feat. 2 Chainz)
  15. Vote (feat. Bear1boss)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 7, 2020