i am gambling with my life

draag me - i am gambling with my life
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 21 ratings
January 31, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review
This album starts off being super interesting and catchy, but Zach Schwartz's attempts to try to show his versatility end up not taking the necessary direction for a consistent and solid project.

I loved the creativity in the initial part of the project, and the dynamics, however, I didn't think the same of the attempts to make something more pop, on the other hand I liked the "pseudo-metal" performances.

I am curious to hear a more organized, and conscious project, and better ... read more
Purchasing i am gambling with my life from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Steady Turn the Cog
  2. Passing Thru
  3. Why Do You Feel Nothing?
  4. The Curve
  5. I Am Gambling with My Life
  6. Burned My Tapes
  7. There Is a Party Where I'm Going
  8. All Bad Score Emulations
  9. Running Instead (feat. Body Meat & DOT PONY)
  10. Wrench
  11. Fools Every Day (feat. sentient bbq)
  12. Die on That Hill (feat. Strange Ranger)
  13. Form
  14. Lie
  15. Money
  16. You're Giving It Away
  17. Coming Home
  18. Closer (feat. Pedazo de Carne Con Ojo)
  19. I Want to Go First
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 12, 2020