Elvenking - Era
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
September 14, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genre
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Era from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. The Loser
  2. I Am the Monster
  3. Midnight Skies, Winter Sighs
  4. A Song for the People
  5. We, Animals
  6. Through Wolf's Eyes
  7. Walking Dead
  8. Forget-Me-Not
  9. Poor Little Baroness
  10. The Time of Your Life
  11. Chronicle of a Frozen Era
  12. Ophale

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 18, 2020