Black Light

Groove Armada - Black Light
Critic Score
Based on 10 reviews
2010 Ratings: #583 / 855
User Score
Based on 13 ratings
January 29, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
Cooking Vinyl / Label
Electronic / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Warsaw (feat. Nick Littlemore) 
  2. History (feat. Will Young)
  3. Cards to Your Heart (feat. Nick Littlemore)
  4. I Won't Kneel (feat. SaintSaviour)
  5. Shameless (feat. Bryan Ferry)
  6. Look Me In The Eye Sister (feat. Jess Larrabee) 
  7. Paper Romance (feat. Fenech-Soler & SaintSaviour)
  8. Time & Space (feat. SaintSaviour & Jess Larrabee)
  9. Not Forgotten (feat. Nick Littlemore)
  10. Fall Silent (feat. Nick Littlemore)
  11. Just For Tonight (feat. Jess Larrabee)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (2)
Contributions By
royalflush, erik