Gordon Lightfoot - Solo
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
March 20, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
Rhino / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Oh So Sweet
  2. E-Motion
  3. Better Off
  4. Return Into Dust
  5. Do You Walk, Do You Talk
  6. Just a Little Bit
  7. Easy Flo
  8. Dreamdrift
  9. The Laughter We Seek
  10. Why Not Give It a Try
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 22, 2020