Infected Nations

Evile - Infected Nations
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
September 21, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Infected Nations from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Infected Nation
  2. Now Demolition
  3. Nosophoros
  4. Genocide
  5. Plague to End All Plagues
  6. Devoid of Thought
  7. Time No More
  8. Metamorphosis
  9. Hundred Wrathful Deities (instrumental)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 14, 2020