AOTY 2021

Magneto Was Right Issue #4

Raz Fresco - Magneto Was Right Issue #4
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
May 19, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Collaborating on the production with The Architect and Al Smith which Raz usually does all himself, really paid off. He still handles most of the beats himself though. One of the best of the series, especially when he spits on soulful or jazzy samples like a summer knights era Joey.
Purchasing Magneto Was Right Issue #4 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Villain WIth A Heart Of Gold (Produced By Raz Fresco)
  2. Universal Flag (Produced By Raz Fresco)
  3. Neptune (Produced By Raz Fresco)
  4. As The Earth Spins (Produced By Raz Fresco)
  5. U-N-I-Verse (Produced By Al Smith)
  6. A To Zinc (Produced By Al Smith)
  7. Versace Doggystyle (Produced By Raz Fresco)
  8. Marvelous Villain (Produced By Raz Fresco)
  9. Who Is The 10% (Produced By The Architect)
  10. 1Strange Adventures (Produced By The Architect)
  11. Purple Label (Produced By Al Smith)
  12. Ski Mask Way (Produced By Raz Fresco)
  13. Necessary Accessories (Produced By Al Smith)
  14. Alpine Ski Force (Produced By Al Smith)
  15. Maintain Power (Produced By Raz Fresco)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 19, 2020