Str8 Bangaz - Vintage
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
March 26, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Vintage from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. The Lineup (featuring Curtains, Bunky SA, 40 Cal., & Hershe)
  2. Hustle & Flow (featuring A.G.)
  3. Bars From Hell (featuring Hell Rell)
  4. Goodie (featuring Math Hoffa)
  5. Action (featuring Hershe & Sha Stimuli)
  6. Killa 16 PT. 1 (featuring Bathgate, Preach Man, Cashmere, IBG, & Serius Jones)
  7. Someday (featuring Hershe, Littles, & Ali Vegas)
  8. The Return (featuring Chubb Rock)
  9. We Gangsta (featuring Smoke DZA, Den 10, Numbers, & Breez Wonda)
  10. Know When Ta (featuring G.O.D. (of Pitch Black))
  11. Get Up (featuring Curtains)
  12. Hello (featuring A-Mafia)
  13. R.I.P. Beans (featuring Royal Flush)
  14. Killa 16 PT. 2 (featuring Robbie Bugout, Nova, TDI, & Shice)
  15. Im Broad (featuring Bathgate)
  16. On My Grizzle (featuring Party Arty)
  17. Street Life (featuring Sadat X & Chalont)
  18. Special (featuring Bathgate, Math Hoffa, & G.O.D. (of Pitch Black))
  19. Don't Wanna Lose U (featuring Triple Seis)
  20. Gotta Be Me (featuring D-Flow)
  21. Killa 16 PT. 3 (featuring G.O.D. (of Pitch Black), CMR, Bunky SA, Bathgate, & Prospect Penz)
  22. Hostile Takeova (Remix) (featuring Hell Rell, 40 Cal., & Smoke DZA)
  23. Black Barby (featuring Hershe)
  24. H.A.R.L.E.M. (featuring Fat Cat Paulie)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: June 7, 2020