New Mania

88GLAM - New Mania
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 19 ratings
June 26, 2020 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
I’m a HUUUUUGE 88GLAM fan. I loved both of their projects, and I have been patiently waiting for new music since. And this is exactly what I wanted.

It’s not their best project, but it’s a quality mixtape with stellar production and catchy flows and performances from both 88Camino and Derek Wise. I’m excited for CTHFFG, but this is an extremely enjoyable project to hold fans over.

Fav Tracks: Dance for Me, One Call Away, Zits, Hellcat, Sagittarius, Blues Clues, Chrome ... read more
The XO princes! Look they are making nice trap choices and not ruining the beats, not much more I can ask for. 18 songs is a bit much but when it's this smooth who am I to complain.
I love 88Glam and I was slightly disappointed by 88Glam2, but they made the wait for more music worth it with a very solid mixtape. There's only a couple songs I'm not huge on, but even those are still solid. This mixtape isn't incredible but from start to end its well put together and features 88Glam delivering fun atmospheric tracks. I can't wait for the album.
OVERALL: 88GLAM are definetly one of the most underrated artists out there and the amount of hits and catchy ass songs in here prove it for sure. I mean,hell,the vibes they create in these fun atmospheric beats are really chilly and nice to listen to. I'll be having a lot of these on repeat this year and i can't wait for their album to come out so i can spam that one with listens too. Fun and really energic smooth album. Can't complain about the amount of songs,because i just want more music ... read more
Ive been a fan of some 88Glams previous works, but this is easily their worst.
Purchasing New Mania from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Gucci Snake
  2. Dance For Me
  3. One Call Away
  4. Zits
  5. Brand New (feat. Yxng Bane)
  6. Nightcrawler
  7. Hellcat
  8. Fiend
  9. Memories Faded Interlude
  10. Sagittarius
  11. Barry Bonds
  12. Sticks & Stones
  13. My Way
  14. Sun Is Up
  15. Blues Clues
  16. Analog Keys
  17. Chrome Hearts
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: June 19, 2020